Anything about sewing machines and the tools we use.
By jasminerico
Hi folks, I want to start embroidery also along with this. I am just curious to know if anyone here is expert in embroidery machines? I am about to buy a new embroidery machine but I am quite new to this and do not know which machine will do good for me. My budget is somewhere between $5,000 to $6,000. Kindly Suggest to me the best embroidery machine under this budget.
Meanwhile, I searched over the internet and found some of the embroidery machines as per my knowledge but I can not make a decision on my own because I am not an expert. I got the first suggestion of Brother PE800 and Brother SE600. Although both of these machines are recommended by many experts but I think these are not for me because both of them are under $1,000. I have a high budget than their price, obviously, I am getting these affordable machines at a reasonable price but their features are limited too.
Also, I can consider the Brother Persona PRS100 this model is also recommended by experts and also is in range of my budget.
What are your thoughts on these three models? My own priority would be Brother Persona PRS100 because its price is right as per my budget. Other model recommendations will be appreciated too.
By John
To be honest I dont know much about embroidery. I dont know of any one on here that does. Most of us out source that when its needed.
There must be an embroidery forum somewhere online with experts in that field.
jasminerico liked this
By MalcolmM